## Stakeholders of the department

S. No	Stakeholder
1.	Citizens
2.	Land owners
3.	Banks
4.	Courts
5.	Employees
6.	Planners
7.	Trade Tax department
8.	Electricity department
9.	Consolidation department
10.	Irrigation Department
11.	Public Works department
12.	Rural Development department
13.	Ministry of Rural Development, Government of India